2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-12
Games 14
Runs 54
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .352
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Surry Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Dobson, NC
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-4
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Heartland Community College
@ Auberdale FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-7
Triton College
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-8
Triton College
@ Florida
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Waubonsee Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Field 7 RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
Kirkwood Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Kirkwood Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Florida
N
Fri Mar 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
Marietta College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM EDT
Marietta College
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM EDT
Gannon University
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Gannon University
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Garrett College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Garrett College
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Mon Apr 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
University of Mount Union
A
Mon Apr 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
University of Mount Union
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference