2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 29-26-1
Pct. .527
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 8-9-1
Neutral 13-13
Games 56
Runs 384
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .427
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 11
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 8-4
Union College
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
T, 9-9
Union College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Frederick Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 23-2
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Winter Haven
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 15-12
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
College of Lake County
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Monroe Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Niagara County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 11-5
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Winterhaven, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Hibbing Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Hibbing Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-1
Vermilion Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
@ Corner Ball Park, Detroit Being played at The Corner Ball Park 1680 Michigan Ave, Detroit
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Corner Ball Park, Detroit Being played at The Corner Ball Park, 1680 Michigan Ave, Detroit
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Whaley Park, Flint Whaley Park, Flint, MI
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-6
@ Whaley Park Whaley Park, Flint, MI
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
@ Jackson College To be played at Jackson College
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 10-2
@ Jackson College To be played at Jackson College
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bay College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Bay College
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bay College
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bay College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 15-5
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Standish Sterling HS Played at Standish Sterling Central HS
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ Standish Sterling HS Played at Standish Sterling Central HS
N
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
@ Sandusky, Ohio
N
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
@ Sandusky, Ohio
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 11-8
@ Sandusky, Ohio NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-9
Oakton Community College %
@ OAKTON COLLEGE Super Regional (best 2-of-3)
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Oakton Community College %
@ OAKTON COLLEGE Super Regional (best 2-of-3)
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 25-1
Oakton Community College %
@ OAKTON COLLEGE Super Regional (best 2-of-3)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season