2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Eastern Gateway Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM EST
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM EST
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM EST
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-South
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-South
A
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Wed Apr 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
* Conference