2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-3
Games 9
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Lourdes University
DH
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
@ Florida DH
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
@ Florida DH
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-10
SUNY Adirondack
@ Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Vermilion Community College
@ Russmatt Baseball Tournament Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Niagara County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Niagara County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
SUNY Adirondack
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Washtenaw CC
H
Wed Mar 27
at
A
Wed Mar 27
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Trine University
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Trine University
H
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Cleary University
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Cleary University
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NJCAA Division III Sub Regionals
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NJCAA Division III Sub Regionals
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA NJCAA Division III Sub Regionals
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA District vs Region 4
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA District vs Region 4
N
* Conference
^ Division