2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Lorain County Community College

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .422
On Base % .507
Slugging % .605
Home Runs 5
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-1
Oberlin College JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Cancelled
OSU Lima
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Cancelled
OSU Lima
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
CC of Allegheny County-South
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
CC of Allegheny County-South
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-9
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Butler County Community College - PA
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Butler County Community College - PA
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-4
Washtenaw Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Washtenaw Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-South
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-South
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
A
Mon Apr 01
at
A
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
A
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
at
A
Wed Apr 10
at
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Butler County Community College - PA
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM EDT
Butler County Community College - PA
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
Penn State New Kensington
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Penn State New Kensington
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM EDT
Oberlin College JV
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
OSU Mansfield
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
OSU Mansfield
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
H
Wed May 01
vs
H
^ Division