2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-8
Games 11
Runs 38
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .321
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-4
#15 - Kankakee Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
6:00 PM EST
0-0
Penn State Berks JV
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Pelicans Stadium
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
Mercyhurst North East
@ Ripken
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Penn State Beaver
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Mercyhurst North East
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Nassau Community College
@ Ripken
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Albion College JV
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Albion College JV
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 03
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference