2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 10
Runs 34
Batting Avg. .234
On Base % .378
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-2
Wright State University Lake
@ Fairborn
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Wright State University Lake
@ Fairborn
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Wright State University Lake
@ Nischwitz Stadium
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Wright State University Lake
@ Nischwitz Stadium
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University Chillicothe
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University Chillicothe
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wright State University Club
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wright State University Club
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Jackson State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Jackson State Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 10-0
Freed Hardeman University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 10-0
Freed Hardeman University JV
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Thomas More College JV
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Thomas More College JV
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Miami University Middletown
@ West Chester, OH
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Miami University Middletown
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
UC Clermont
@ 8650 Union Centre Blvd. West Chester, OH 45069 9 inning game
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Ohio University Lancaster
9 inning game
H
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Ohio University Chillicothe
@ Paints Stadium
N
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Ohio University Chillicothe
@ Paints Stadium
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Miami University Middletown
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Miami University Middletown
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM EDT
UC Clermont
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
UC Clermont
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM EDT
Miami University Hamilton
9 inning game
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM EDT
Ohio University Lancaster
9 inning game
A
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 03
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference