2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Vincennes University
2:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College
@ Vincennes, IN
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Vincennes University
1:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
@ Beckett Ridge, Ohio West Chester Baseball Complex
4:00 PM EST
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
@ West Chester Complex
11:00 AM EST
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
@ West Chester Complex
1:00 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Mar 23
at
Taylor University JV
3:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Taylor University JV
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 01
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference