2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 29
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 01
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference