2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Football Schedule : Hocking College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Erie Community College
12:00 PM EDT
A
September
Sun Sep 08
at
University of Mount Union JV
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Georgia Kight Prep
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Haywood Academy
Homecoming
7:00 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Georgia Military College
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Arkansas Baptist College
@ TBD
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Louisburg College
Nelsonville, OH
1:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Nassau Community College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Monroe College
1:00 PM EST
H