2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 26-8
Pct. .765
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-3
Away 10-3
Neutral 4-2
Games 34
Pts per game 85.2
FG % 46.5
3PT % 33.5
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 16.5
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 98-58
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 102-46
Andrews Osborne
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 102-92
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Jamestown Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 98-63
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 83-76
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 84-80
Skippers Holiday Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-83
@ Sc4 Fieldhouse
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 71-68
Jamestown Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Genesee Community College
@ NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final - OT
W, 99-93
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 90-69
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 55-51
Metro Campus
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 90-73
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 92-79
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 84-73
@ Ohio Christian University NJCAA Region XII D-II District 11 Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 76-65
@ Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH NJCAA District 11 Tournament Championship
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 94-73
Dakota County Technical College %
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - First Round
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 73-72
Johnson County Community College %
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 72-63
John Wood Community College %
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - Consolation
N
* Conference
% Post season