2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 92.2
FG % 48.9
3PT % 30.8
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 20.2
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 98-58
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 102-46
Andrews Osborne
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 102-92
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Jamestown Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 98-63
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 83-76
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
Fri Nov 30
at
8:00 PM EST
Skippers Holiday Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
@ SC4 Tournament
N
Sat Dec 01
vs
8:00 PM EST
St. Clair Tournament
@ Port Huron, Mich. St. Clair Tournament
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
St. Clair Tournament
@ Port Huron, Mich. St. Clair Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM EST
Jamestown Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
Genesee Community College
@ Sanborn, N.Y. Thunderwolves Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
at
5:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
* Conference