2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 29
Pts per game 82.5
FG % 44.7
3PT % 33.8
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 76-71
College of Southern Maryland
@ CCBC Dundalk
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 69-65
CCBC Dundalk
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 119-59
Bethel College JV
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 91-68
#15 - Parkland College
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 88-79
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-74
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 116-66
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 57-48
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 88-62
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 115-90
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 102-86
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Postponed
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 88-75
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 96-93
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 97-93
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 95-88
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 123-86
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 103-97
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final - OT
W, 88-79
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 75-60
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 79-77
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 95-83
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-81
NJCAA District 9 Men's Basketball Quarter Final #2
H
* Conference
% Post season