2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Pts per game 96.8
FG % 43.5
3PT % 35.2
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 23.6
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 128-86
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 97-93
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 116-96
@ Lakeland CC
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 102-92
TJ Memorial Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 109-96
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 110-78
Rochester College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
at
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 103-73
Rochester College JV
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 82-75
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 106-74
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 92-80
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
O'Rena, Oakland University, Rochester, MI
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division