2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Bryant & Stratton (OH)

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 91.8
FG % 47.2
3PT % 29.0
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 92-75
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 116-96
@ Lakeland CC
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 83-63
Andrews Osborne
@ kirtland, ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
W, 113-107
A
Wed Nov 28
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
5:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee CC GCC Cougar Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
at
6:00 PM EST
Genesee Community College
Genesee CC Cougar Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
at
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
Bryant & Stratton College (Buffalo)
A
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM EST
Warrensville Heights High School
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM EST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
* Conference