2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lorain County Community College

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 6
Pts per game 85.3
FG % 57.5
3PT % 44.4
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 89-72
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 142-103
Pitt-Titusville
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Anne Arundel Community College
@ Westmoreland County CC
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 107-86
@ Westmoreland CC
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 87-71
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 134-47
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
7:30 PM EST
Pitt-Titusville
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM EST
Jamestown Community College
H
Sun Dec 09
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM EST
Jamestown Community College
A
Fri Dec 21
at
5:00 PM EST
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
A
Sat Dec 29
at
A
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference