2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
@ Kalamazoo Valley Community College KVCC Invitational
7:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
@ Kalamazoo Valley Community College KVCC Invitational
1:00 PM EST
N
Mon Nov 18
at
Lake Superior State University JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 25
at
Bay College
7:30 PM EST
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bay Community College
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
Lake Superior State University JV
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference