2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Wayne County Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Mercyhurst North East
@ Lorian, OH Elyria, OH
4:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Erie Community College
@ Loraine Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Broward College
@ Davie, FL
8:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Davie, Fla. Davie, Fla.
12:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Palm Beach State College
@ Broward College
10:00 PM EST
N
Wed Nov 20
at
6:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 22
at
GRCC East/West Showdown, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
GRCC East/West Showdown, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
East-West University
@ Chicago, IL Willie Little Classic
6:30 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Kennedy-King College
@ Kennedy-King College
3:00 PM EST
N
Wed Dec 18
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
at Henry Ford College
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
MCCAA East vs West State Championship
3:00 PM EST
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
MCCAA Tournament
7:30 PM EST
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
NJCAA Tournament
@ Dansville, IL
TBA
N
* Conference