2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 11
Pts per game 86.6
FG % 48.7
3PT % 38.0
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 8.3
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
@ Delta College Lynn Conway Classic
6:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 15
at
Delta College Tournament
1:00 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
6:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Broadcast Live on WPTW
3:00 PM EST
A
* Conference