2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 14
Pts per game 81.3
FG % 43.2
3PT % 28.8
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 12.0
November
December
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference