2018 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.07
Shot % .197
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 1.95
August
Sun Aug 26
at
Cancelled
St. Charles Community College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Parkland College
@ Champaign, IL
N
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Morton College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Prairie State College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
A
Sun Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
H
Sat Oct 20
at
A
* Conference