2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Ashland University JV
1:00 PM EDT
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mercyhurst North East
Kirtland, OH
TBA
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Lakeland Invitational
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Mercyhurst North East
Kirtland, OH
TBA
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Lakeland Invitational
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
4:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference