2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 3.8
GAA 3.46
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Southern State CC
Cancelled
H
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Sep 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Benton Harbor, MI
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
@ Lost Nation Park, Willoughby, OH
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Oct 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference