2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:15 PM EST
Lake-Sumter State College
@ NTC - Clermont
N
Mon Feb 25
at
4:00 PM EST
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Mon Feb 25
at
6:00 PM EST
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Tue Feb 26
at
5:00 PM EST
Hillsborough Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
7:00 PM EST
Hillsborough Community College
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM EST
St. Petersburg College
@ home
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM EST
St. Petersburg College
@ home
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
12:00 PM EST
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM EST
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference