2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 16
Batting Avg. .189
On Base % .250
Slugging % .244
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Webber International University
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Webber International University
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
#1 - Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
#1 - Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 9-4
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
* Conference
^ Division