2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 24-20
Pct. .545
Conf. 24-8
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-5
Away 10-14
Neutral 0-1
Games 44
Runs 311
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .402
Slugging % .519
Home Runs 35
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Webber International University
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Webber International University
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
#1 - Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
#1 - Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 9-4
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-7
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-2
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-1
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 2 innings
W, 15-0
Forfeit
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 14-11
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
H
Fri May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season