2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 71
Batting Avg. .366
On Base % .430
Slugging % .515
Home Runs 3
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Walters State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Walters State Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 23-4
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Wilmington College
At Covington High School
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Wilmington College
At Covington High School
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wilmington College
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
Wilmington College
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
A
* Conference