2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 10-19
Pct. .345
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 8-14
Neutral 1-0
Games 29
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .369
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Patrick Henry Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-9
Wilmington College JV
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-2
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College JV
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati Clermont College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Rio Grande University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-7
Baldwin Wallace University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
Baldwin Wallace University JV
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Walsh University JV
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Walsh University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
Muskingum University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Muskingum University JV
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Notre Dame College JV
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 5-3
Marietta College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
Marietta College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mercyhurst North East
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 13-6
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-3
Hagerstown Community College
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Lake Erie College JV
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 13-6
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Walsh University JV
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-5
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Baldwin Wallace University JV
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Muskingum University JV
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-7
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference