2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 10-19
Pct. .345
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 8-14
Neutral 1-0
Games 29
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .369
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Surry Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Patrick Henry Community College
Cancelled
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Wilmington College JV
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 09
at
University of Cincinnati Clermont College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Rio Grande University JV
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Notre Dame College JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Marietta College
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Potomac State College of WVU
Cancelled
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Lake Erie College JV
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Walsh University JV
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Monroe Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Baldwin Wallace University JV
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Muskingum University JV
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat May 04
vs
Cancelled
H
* Conference