2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Runs 52
Batting Avg. .353
On Base % .416
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 3
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Patrick Henry Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-9
Wilmington College JV
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-2
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College JV
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati Clermont College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Rio Grande University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-7
Baldwin Wallace University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
Baldwin Wallace University JV
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Walsh University JV
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Walsh University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
Muskingum University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Muskingum University JV
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Notre Dame College JV
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM EDT
Marietta College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
5:00 PM EDT
Marietta College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM EDT
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Hagerstown Community College
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lake Erie College JV
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie College JV
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Walsh University JV
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Walsh University JV
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Monroe Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Monroe Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Rio Grande University JV
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Rio Grande University JV
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Baldwin Wallace University JV
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Baldwin Wallace University JV
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Muskingum University JV
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Muskingum University JV
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM EDT
Kent State University - Tuscarawas
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Stratford University JV
@ New Philadelphia, Ohio
N
* Conference