2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 6-25
Pct. .194
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 4-15
Away 0-6
Neutral 2-4
Games 31
Runs 107
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .330
Slugging % .341
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Ridgewater College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Bay College
@ Titusville, Florida Space Coast Spring Training - Field 7
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Itasca Community College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-9
College of DuPage
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bay College
@ Titusville, Florida Space Coast Spring Training - Field 7
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-13
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Findlay JV
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Findlay JV
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Clermont College
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Clermont College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Mercyhurst North East
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Mercyhurst North East
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-1
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
Mon May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-1
Shortened for Darkness
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-0
NJCAA Region XII Division III Softball Tournament, Owens CC, Perrysburg, OH
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 11-4
NJCAA Region XII Division III Softball Tournament, Owens CC, Perrysburg, OH
H
* Conference
% Post season