2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-3
Games 9
Runs 62
Batting Avg. .362
On Base % .408
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Frederick Community College
@ Myrtle Beach S.C. Field CP2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
Anna Maria College
@ Mrytle Breach Field NMB 4
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Olney Central College
@ Mrytle Beach Field NMB 2
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Danville Area Community College
@ Mrytle Beach CP1 Field NMB 1
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
William Peace University
@ Myrtle Beach NMB6 NMB6
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Hagerstown Community College
@ Myrtle Beach NMB2 Field #2
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Myrtle Beach NMB2 Field NMB 2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Genesee Community College
@ Myrtle Beach NMB6 Field NMB 6
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
CCBC Catonsville
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Madonna University
@ Madonna University
N
Mon Apr 01
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Madonna University
@ Madonna University
N
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
* Conference
^ Division