2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 09
at
Marshalltown CC
Clermont, FL
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
9:15 AM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 5 The Spring Games
12:30 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
@ Clermont, FL
4:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Hancock 1 PFX Spring Games
6:15 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Erie Community College
@ Clermont, FL
11:15 AM EDT
N
Fri Mar 27
at
5:00 AM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference
^ Division