2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 29
at
Adrian College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Adrian College
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Saginaw Valley
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Saginaw Valley
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Alma
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Alma
5:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference