2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 27
at
Union College JV
12:00 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Union College JV
2:00 PM EST
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Loras College
@ Clermont, Florida
10:00 AM EST
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
@ Clermont, Florida
2:45 PM EST
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Bethal College
@ Clermont, Florida
10:00 AM EST
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Sienna Heights
@ Clermont, Florida
12:00 PM EST
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Mercyhurst North East
@ Clermont, Florida
2:45 PM EST
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Mercyhurst North East
@ Clermont, Florida
4:30 PM EST
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
@ Clermont, Florida
2:45 PM EST
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Florida
4:45 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Georgia Highlands College
@ Clermont, Florida
2:45 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
South Suburban College
@ Clermont, Florida
4:30 PM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 4 The Spring Games
9:15 AM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Georgia Highlands College
@ Clermont, Florida
11:00 AM EST
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Northwood JV
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Northwood JV
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 01
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference