2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
University of Dayton - Club Team
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
University of Dayton - Club Team
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Jamestown Community College
4:15 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Jamestown Community College
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mercyhurst North East
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mercyhurst North East
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 15
at
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 15
at
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Miami University - Middletown
4:15 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Miami University - Middletown
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Kent State University - Tuscarawas
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Kent State University - Tuscarawas
2:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Defiance College - JV
4:15 PM EDT
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Defiance College - JV
6:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Heidelberg University - JV
4:15 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Heidelberg University - JV
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Miami University - Middletown
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Miami University - Middletown
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Ohio University - Chillicothe
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Ohio University - Chillicothe
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio - JV
4:15 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio - JV
6:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Wilmington College - JV
4:15 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Wilmington College - JV
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Defiance College - JV
3:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Defiance College - JV
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Mercyhurst North East
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Mercyhurst North East
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Niagara County Community College
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
4:15 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 26
at
University of Nothwestern Ohio - JV
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 26
at
University of Northwestern Ohio - JV
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun May 03
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun May 03
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference