2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 01
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference
^ Division