2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Marshalltown CC
Clermont, FL
9:15 AM EDT
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
South Suburban College
@ Clermont, Florida Hankock
11:30 AM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 1 The Spring Games
10:00 AM EDT
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Legends 4 PFX Spring Games
11:30 AM EDT
N
Tue Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference
^ Division