2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 36.9
3PT % 23.7
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 11.4
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Siena Heights University JV
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 85-64
Concordia University JV
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-41
Wayne State University JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 62-43
Siena Heights University JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Skippers Holiday Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Bay College
St. Clair County Classic
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 78-59
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-24
Harper College
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 67-62
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Lambton College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 66-44
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 65-59
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-68
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 84-54
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 82-76
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-62
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 80-48
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 54-51
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 58-57
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 73-62
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 71-46
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 82-78
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 97-62
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 75-54
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-63
NJCAA District H Tournament Quarterfinal #2
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 78-65
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season