2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 41.3
3PT % 24.3
FT % 78.3
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 11.3
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-86
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 62-61
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 69-61
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
Rock Valley College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
A
Mon Nov 26
at
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Wed Dec 05
at
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM EST
Kirkwood Community College
@ Milwaukee, WI Lady Bobcat Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
TBA
Lady Bobcat Classic
H
Mon Dec 17
at
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 22
at
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference