2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Hocking College

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 31.4
3PT % 36.0
FT % 54.1
Reb per game 20.3
Ast per game 7.0
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 76-45
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 52-49
Patrick Henry Community College
@ Patrick Henry Community College
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 58-52
Erie Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-53
A
Wed Nov 28
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:00 PM EST
Ohio Univeristy lancaster
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
5:30 PM EST
Appalachian Bible College *
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
Pink Game
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division