2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 42.3
3PT % 30.4
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 19.3
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 93-57
Siena Heights University JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Rochester College JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 75-53
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Tue Dec 04
at
5:30 PM EST
Concordia University JV
A
Fri Dec 14
at
5:30 PM EST
Rochester College JV
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM EST
Washtenaw Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division