2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Bryant & Stratton (OH)

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 3
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 42.4
3PT % 28.3
FT % 52.4
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 13.0
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 77-76
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 67-58
@ Lakeland CC TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Heidelberg University JV
@ kirtland, ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 109-35
Walsh University
H
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
H
Wed Nov 28
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Wed Dec 05
at
5:30 PM EST
Mercyhurst North East
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee CC GCC Cougar Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
at
4:00 PM EST
Genesee Community College
Genesee CC Cougar Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM EST
Garrett College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
* Conference