2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 42.3
3PT % 29.1
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 13.0
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 60-42
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Miami University Middletown
@ Building 8
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-57
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-75
Wright Patterson AFB
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 67-61
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Wed Dec 12
at
5:30 PM EST
Cincinnati Christian University JV
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM EST
Jamestown Community College *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
A
Mon Dec 31
at
2:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
Danville Area Community College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Sophomore Night
H
* Conference
^ Division