2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 37.2
3PT % 33.9
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 15.3
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final - OT
L, 72-69
Grace Christian University
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 74-66
Calvin College JV
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 67-63
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
Hope College JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Tue Dec 11
at
5:00 PM EST
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division