2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 52.5
FG % 33.8
3PT % 33.8
FT % 53.8
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 5.8
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 57-54
UC Clermont
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Miami University Hamilton
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 64-52
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-43
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Cancelled
Wilmington College JV
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 59-45
Wilberforce University JV
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM EST
UC Clermont
H
Sun Dec 09
at
1:00 PM EST
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Mon Dec 10
at
5:30 PM EST
Cedarville University JV
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
5:30 PM EST
Wright Patterson Air Force Base
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
5:30 PM EST
University of Akron Wayne College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
* Conference