2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 14-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 8
Home 7-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 44.0
3PT % 19.8
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 50.0
Ast per game 17.9
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 85-51
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 59-56
Wright Patt Air Force Base
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 78-42
Cedarville University JV
JV
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 91-42
University of Rio Grande JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 79-30
Miami University - Hamilton
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-47
Cedarville University JV
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 78-50
Wright Patt Air Force Base
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Heidelberg University JV
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 72-55
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 124-31
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM EST
Cincinnati Christian University JV
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
Miami University - Middletown
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
* Conference