2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 40.6
3PT % 26.4
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Siena Heights University JV
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 92-86
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-81
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Wed Dec 12
at
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference