2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 47.0
FG % 45.8
3PT % 20.0
FT % 58.1
Reb per game 30.7
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 77-62
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-44
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
H
Tue Dec 11
at
5:15 PM EST
Calvin College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM EST
Trine University JV
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
^ Division