2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 36.8
3PT % 28.6
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 77-62
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-44
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 79-46
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 89-52
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-49
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 63-55
Calvin College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 80-68
Trine University JV
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 91-77
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 78-64
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 67-49
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 84-66
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 73-68
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Mon Jan 21
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
^ Division