2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 39.5
3PT % 29.8
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 8.6
November
Mon Nov 11
vs
Washtenaw Community College
Cancelled
H
December
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference
^ Division