2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Bryant & Stratton (OH)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 30
at
BSC
SCRIMMAGE
1:00 PM EDT
A
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Garrett College
3:00 PM EST
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Bluefield
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Mercyhurst North East
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Erie Community College
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 30
at
1:00 PM EST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBD
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Villa Maria
5:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Bryant Stratton Buffalo
5:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 27
at
Bryant Stratton Holiday Classic
12/27-12/30
TBA
A
January
Mon Jan 06
at
Villa Maria
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
TBD *
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
TBD *
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Eastern Campus
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
TBD *
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
TBD *
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBD
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
TBD
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBD *
1:00 PM EST
H
* Conference