2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 32.2
3PT % 23.9
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 51.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
December
Sat Dec 28
at
Mineral Area College
Mineral Area College Tournament
4:00 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Vincennes University
@ Park Hills, MO Mineral Area College Tournament
2:00 PM EST
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 10
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
6:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference