2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 66.4
FG % 39.4
3PT % 33.1
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 14.4
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference