2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Wayne County Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Erie Community College
@ at Lorain Lorain Tournament
10:00 AM EDT
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
Tohono O'odham Community College
@ Native American Classic at Glendale Community College
6:00 PM EST
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Tohono O'odham Community College
@ Neutral
8:00 PM EST
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Glendale Community College
@ no
8:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Tohono O'odham Community College
@ Neutral
10:00 AM EST
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
12:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 23
at
GRCC East/West Showdown @GRCC
2:00 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Hostos Community College
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 18
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
at Henry Ford College
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
MCCAA East vs West State Championship
@ MCCAA
1:00 PM EST
N
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ TBA
5:30 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
NJCAA Tournament
@ Port Huron, MI
TBA
N
* Conference